Our Team

Meet The Team

Brent Berquist Sr. VP of Sales & Marketing

sales@adv-blend.com

906-374-3363

Bill Langlois Regional Sales Manager

MidWest@adv-blend.com

906-914-2047

Paul Carter Regional Sales Manager

Northeast@adv-blend.com

906-914-2027

Eric Bayerl Regional Sales Manager

ebayerl@adv-blend.com

(773) 304-7181

Nate Hahm Regional Sales Manager

nhahm@adv-blend.com

906-290-6331

Mike Mitchell DESICCANT DRYING SPECIALIST

mmitchell@adv-blend.com

906-290-9939

Andreas Holt International Sales Partner

a.holt@andreasholt.de

+49 5734 600429

Daniel E. Bernal International Sales Partner

Daniel.E.Bernal@bernalindustrialinc.com

011 52 442 454 5559

James Cheng International Sales Partner

www.cn-visiontech.com

+86 21 64139100